Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping

Select date

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Tue 14.1.2025 19pmGenrep
    KatrinaGenrep
  • Wed 15.1.2025 19pmPremiär
    KatrinaPremiär
  • Thu 16.1.2025 19pm
    Katrina
  • Fri 17.1.2025 19pm
    Katrina
  • Sat 18.1.2025 19pm
    Katrina
  • Fri 24.1.2025 19pm
    Katrina
  • Sat 25.1.2025 14pm
    Katrina
  • Sat 25.1.2025 19pm
    Katrina
  • Wed 29.1.2025 14pm
    Katrina
  • Thu 30.1.2025 19pm
    Katrina
  • Fri 31.1.2025 19pm
    Katrina
  • Sat 1.2.2025 14pm
    Katrina
  • Sat 1.2.2025 19pm
    Katrina